mr.Amim Mr. Amin Esmail
Chief Executive Officer With more than 35 years of experience in career guidance, student counseling, visa guidance and scholarship assistance. Amin Esmail is charged with the general administration of the company and with providing specific input to any tasks that may require the utilization of the extensive experience and expertise that he has regarding higher education in the UK. He has been assisting Kenyan students to acquire admission, visa guidance and scholarships for the last 35 years. Mr Amin holds LLB Honours Degree in Law, LLM International Criminal Law and Doctoral Research in Law all from University of Sussex, UK

 

mrs.chotai Mrs. Jyotsna Chotai
Academic and Careers Consultant

Mrs. Chotai, former principal of Oshwal Academy Nairobi, brings 38 years of experience in the field of education. She is known for her great networking skills and has built relationships with reputable universities in the UK, USA, Australia, Canada, India, Malaysia and Dubai.Mrs. Chotai holds a bachelor’s degree in Education from the University of Nairobi.

 

rahim Mr. Rahim Kasam

Operations Manager

Mr. Rahim holds Bachelors Degree from Nottingam University in the UK. He later attended London School of Economics for his masters. He Has worked at Uniserv for the past five years and his work has been excellent.

 

 

pari Ms. Pari Lalani

Head of Research and Development

Ms. Pari holds a degree in Interior design Manchester in the UK. She has worked as an interior designer in the UK and later in Kenya where she ran her own practice. For the love of education, Ms. Pari joined Uniserv Education 6 years ago. She has been concentrating in the development of and growth in world wide study options and especially promoting education in Australia and New Zealand.

 

alima Mrs Alima Sethi

UK Representative

Alima is a qualified Solicitor of England & Wales and holds degrees in law and hospitality. She served as a focal point of contact for Goldman Sachs’ Executive Office during the London 2012 Olympics. Alima has worked as a Solicitor in London and is well-versed in all University applications, visa requirements and course/career counseling. Based in the UK, she is Uniserv’ s contact for students when they leave their home country for studies abroad and deals with admissions for students based anywhere in the world.

 

Senior Programme Counselors

dorcas

Ms. Dorcas Atuo

Email:dorcas@uniserveducation.com

rachel

Ms. Rachel Otete

Email:rachel@uniserveducation.com

habiba

Ms. Habiba Khan

Email:habiba@uniserveducation.com

Programme Counselors

maureenmbeu

Ms. Ann Nyambura

Email:ann@uniserveducation.com

maggy

Ms. Anisa Kapacee

Email:anisa@uniserveducation.com

maureenkatuku

Ms. Mary Mumbi

Email:mary@uniserveducation.com

paul

Ms. Ruth Njeri

Email:ruth@uniserveducation.com

curtis

Ms. Elizabeth Kavithe

Email:salome@uniserveducation.com

jonathan

Ms. Edith Halwenge

Email:edith@uniserveducation.com

maggy

Ms. Maggy Gatitu

Email:margaretw@uniserveducation.com

marymathenge

Ms. Mary Mathenge

Email:mathenge@uniserveducation.com

maureenkatuku

Ms. Maureen Katuku

Email:maureen@uniserveducation.com

maggy

Ms. Maureen Mbeu

Email:maureenm@uniserveducation.com

marymathenge

Ms. Milda Maundu

Email:milda@uniserveducation.com

puritynkirote

Ms Purity Mutiga

Email:purity@uniserveducation.com

maggy

Ms. Mercy Mumbua

Email:mercy@uniserveducation.com

 

Assistant Counselors

maureenmbeu

Mr. Deogratius Camara

Email:deo@uniserveducation.com

curtis

Mr. Curtis Ngala

Email:curtis@uniserveducation.com

cate

 

Ms. Catherine Munyiri

Email:kate@uniserveducation.com

trizer

Ms. Theresia Munyoki

Email:trizah@uniserveducation.com

puritynkirote

Ms Elizabeth Wao

Email:wao@uniserveducation.com

 

Visa Team

agnes

Ms. Agnes Mawioo

Email:agnes@uniserveducation.com

martinmburu

Mr. Martin Mburu

Email:martin@uniserveducation.com

martinmburu

Ms. Sarah Mwashigadi

Email:sarah@uniserveducation.com

martinmburu

Mr. Bethwel Kibet

Email:bethwel@uniserveducation.com

 

Marketing Team

jordan

Mr. Jordan Koech
Email:jordan@uniserveducation.com

alice

Ms. Alice Kerubo

Email:alice@uniserveducation.com

bilquees

Ms. Bilquees Ingrid

Email:bilquees@uniserveducation.com

hesborn1

Mr. Hesborn Odhiambo

Email:hesborn@uniserveducation.com

 

IT Team

eliud

Mr. Eliud Njoroge

Email:eliud@uniserveducation.com

moh

Ms. Maureen Akinyi

Email:maureeno@uniserveducation.com

sam

Mr. Sam Njai

mail:sam@uniserveducation.com

sidney

Mr. Sidney Miheso

Email:sidney@uniserveducation.com

 

Administrative Assistants

aloo

Ms. Margaret Aloo

Email:aloo@uniserveducation.com

aloo

Mr. Nurdin Ahmada Mamba

Email:nurdin@uniserveducation.com

aloo

Ms. Ann Mwai

Email:mwai@uniserveducation.com

aloo

Ms. Ednah Mutua

Email:ednah@uniserveducation.com

 

Country Specialists

bev

Ms. Beverly Munyite

Email:beverly@uniserveducation.com

dennis

Mr.Dennis Kituku

Email:dennis@uniserveducation.com

ann_njeri

Ms. Ann Njeri

Email:annw@uniserveducation.com

zakari

Mr. Zachary Nyakundi

Email:zack@uniserveducation.com

teresia

Ms. Teresia Wangui

Email:terry@uniserveducation.com

teresia

Ms. Purity Mbora

Email:puritym@uniserveducation.com

ella

Ms. Ella Natanga

Email:ellah@uniserveducation.com

lydia1

Ms. Lydia Irungu

Email:lydia@uniserveducation.com

lydia1

Ms. Bridgitte Chaka

Email:bridgitte@uniserveducation.com

Rwanda Staff

agnes

Mr. Eric Gahamanyi

Email:eric@uniserveducation.com

marymathenge

Ms. Ishami Benigne

Email:magdelene@uniserveducation.com

martinmburu

Irankunda Leonce

Email:leonce@uniserveducation.com

Mombasa Staff

agnes

Ms. Getrude Alama

Email:getrude@uniserveducation.com

marymathenge

Ms. Magdalene Nzavi

Email:magdelene@uniserveducation.com

martinmburu

Mr. Shadrack Saina

Email:shadrack@uniserveducation.com