Oxford Brookes University

Oxford Brookes University is a public institution in Oxford, England. It is the only university named before its founder principal John Henry Brookes. The University is spread across four campuses with three primary sites based Oxford, Oxford Brookes Business School, Health and Life Sciences, Humanities and Social Sciences, and Technology, Design and Environment. It ranks among the top 100 universities in the UK.