University of Leeds

The University of Leeds is a public medical research center established in 1831 in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England. This institution is one of the most renowned higher learning centers in research and ranks among top 5 campuses in the United Kingdom. It runs 8 basic faculties namely Arts, Humanities and Cultures; Biological Sciences; Business; Education, Social Sciences and Law; Engineering and Physical Sciences; Environment; and Medical and Health faculties. This institution’s success is linked to its broader range of courses for students to select, availability of more learning resources, high tech based, and extensive research resources.